Friday, 19 August 2016

Frank Ocean Finally Drops His ALBUM... No? C'Mon, It's a Visual Album Called ENDLESS + Tracklist Here

After all months of waiting, since his 2012 Channel Orange album, Frank Ocean has unveiled a new album  a visual one he calls, Endless.
Featuring, Jonny Greenwood, James Blake, Jazmine Sullivan, British R&B vocalist Sampha and producer Arca.
1. "Device Control"
2. "Alabama"
3. "U-N-I-T-Y"
4. "Commes Des Garcons"
5. "Wither"
6. "In Here Somewhere"
7. "At Your Best (You Are Love)"
8. "Mine"
9. Ambience 001: "In a Certain Way"
10. Ambience 002: "Honeybaby"
11. "Hublots"
12. "Slide on Me"


  1. Do you know what man should do for satisfying woman in bed? I do not know it too, but I have read this article on It describes the interesting things about happy marriage and how to get it. Recommended!

  2. Great news for fans of the singer. Also I suggest you watch the new video for Dice Ailes ft Lil Kesh - a Miracle. The video was shot by professionals, so that turned out pretty good