Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Senate Reads Out the List of President Buhari's Ministers! What Do You Think?

The President of the Senate, Bukola Saraki has read the first list of President Buhari's ministers and the names have not really been different from the ones being peddled around in recent weeks. Do you think they are good enough for the new journey Nigeria is embarking on?

The Nigerians on the list are:
  1. Babatunde Raji Fashola,
  2. Rotimi Ameachi
  3. Abubakar Malami,
  4. General Abdulraman Dambazau
  5. Senator AISHA Alhasan
  6. Alhaji  LAI Mohammed
  7. Mr ADEBAYO Shittu
  8. Solomon Lalong
  9. Kemi Adeosun
  10. Suleiman Adamu,
  11. Aminu Ibrahim
  12. Senator   Udoma Udo  Udoma
  13. Ibrahim Jubri
  14. Kayode Fayemi
  15. Dr Chris Ngige
  16. Dr Ogbonnaya Onu
  17. Ahmed Musa Ibeto
  18. Abdulrahman Bello
  19. Senator Sirika Hadi
  20. Ike Kachikwu
  21. Chief Audu Ogbeh
  22. Osagie Ohanire

No comments:

Post a Comment